Invited Speakers

The Organising Committee is assembling a cast of invited speakers that will make APICAM2019 a must-attend learning experience. Make sure you head along to each discussion and make the most of these experts and leading minds in the Additive Manufacturing industry.

2019 Invited Speakers

A/Prof. Daniel Fabijanic Deakin University, Australia
A/Prof. Qiuge Li Northwestern Polytechnical University
A/Prof. Xiaoli Wen Northwestern Polytechnical University
Dr. Ahmad Zafari University of Melbourne
A/Prof Anton du Plessis Stellenbosch Universty
A/Prof Nan Kang Northwestern Polytechnical University
Dr Phuong (Jonathan) Tran RMIT University
Dr. Andrey Molotnikov Monash University
Dr. Darren Fraser CSIRO
Dr. Dong Qiu RMIT University
Dr. Edward Lui RMIT University
Dr. Erik Denlinger Autodesk, Australia
Dr. Eugene Ivanov TOSOH SMD Inc., USA
Dr. Joe Elambasseril RMIT University
Dr. Jonathan Miller US Airforce Research Laboratory
Dr. Liang Zheng AECC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials, China
Dr. Maziar Ramezani Auckland University of Technology
Dr. Mingyuan Lu The University of Queensland
Dr. Phong Tran Queensland University of Technology
Dr. Tim Hughes CSIRO
Dr. Tony Murphy CSIRO
Dr. Vu Nguyen CSIRO
Dr. Wenyong Xu AECC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials, China
Dr. Xiaozhou Liao University of Sydney
Dr. Xuezhe Zhang Northwest Institute for Metals Research
Prof Nick Birbilis Australian National University
Prof. Baicheng Zhang University of Science and Technology Beijing
Prof. Chunguang Bai Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Hao Wang Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Jiang Wang Northwest Institute for Metals
Prof. Ke Chen Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Prof. Ma Qian RMIT University
Prof. Milan Brandt RMIT University
Prof. Mingxing Zhang The University of Queensland
Prof. Olaf Diegel University of Auckland
Prof. Prashanth Konda Gokuldoss Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn, Estonia
Prof. Saulius Juodkazis Swinburne University of Technology
Prof. Soshu Kirihara Osaka University, Japan
Prof. Yongxiang Li RMIT University
Prof. Yoshimi Watanable NITech, Japan
Prof. Yuxiao Lai Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Prof. Zhan Chen Auckland University of Technology
Prof. Wei Liu Tsinghua University